Trang chủ > MUSIC, Music Video, Nhạc buồn > I look to U – Glee – Charlytran.wordpress.com

I look to U – Glee – Charlytran.wordpress.com

Phiên bản trong film Glee (TV series) –>mình thích bản nè hơn🙂

Nghe Nhạc:

Phiên bản Whitney Houston 2009: chất lượng video rất tốt !

I Look to You is the seventh studio album by American R&B-pop singer Whitney Houston. It was first released on August 28, 2009 through Sony Music in Europe, then August 31, 2009 with Arista Records in the United States before being released by RCA Records in the United Kingdom on October 19, 2009. The album is Houston’s first studio album since One Wish: The Holiday Album (2003)” – Wikipedia

***LYRIC***

As I lay me down,
heaven hear me now,
I’m lost without a cause
after giving it my all.

Winter storms have come
and darkened my sun
After all that I’ve been through
Who on earth can I turn to?

I look to you…
I look to you….
After all my strength is gone
in you I can be strong
I look to you…
I look to you…
And when melodies are gone
in you I hear a song
I look to you…

About to lose my breathe
there’s no more fighting left
Sinking to rise no more
searching for that open door

And every road that I’ve taken
Lead to my regret
And I don’t know if I’m going to make it
Nothing to do but lift my head

I look to you…
I look to you….
After all my strength is gone
in you I can be strong
I look to you…
I look to you…
And when melodies are gone
in you I hear a song
I look to you…

My levees are broken
My walls have come
tumbling down on me

The rain is falling
defeat is calling
I need you to set me free

Take me far away from the battle
I need you
shine on me

I look to you…
I look to you….
After all my strength is gone
in you I can be strong
I look to you…
I look to you…
And when melodies are gone
in you I hear a song
I look to you…

Chuyên mục:MUSIC, Music Video, Nhạc buồn
  1. Chưa có phản hồi.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Gửi phản hồi

